Quantcast

Contact Us

We're here when you need us.

EMP Museum is located at 325 5th Avenue N at Seattle Center. Looking for directions?

Contact

General Inquiries

Toll-Free

206-770-2700

1-877-367-7361

Experience@EMPmuseum.org

Box Office

206-770-2702

 

EMP Administrative Office

120 6th Avenue N #100, Seattle, WA 98109

EMP Administrative Office Fax

206-770-2727

Private Events Fax

206-262-3626

 

Directory

Advancement

206-770-2773

Advancement@EMPmuseum.org

Camps

206-770-2760

Camps@EMPmuseum.org

CEO

206-770-2700

CEO@EMPmuseum.org

Education

206-770-2765

Education@EMPmuseum.org

General Information / Visitor Comments

206-770-2700

Experience@EMPmuseum.org

Group Sales

206-770-2776

GroupSales@EMPmuseum.org

Internships

206-770-2700

Internships@EMPmuseum.org

Jobs

206-770-2700

Jobs@EMPmuseum.org

Lost + Found

206-262-3090

Membership

206-770-2772

Membership@EMPmuseum.org

POP Kitchen + Bar

206-262-3030

Info@POPkitchenseattle.com

Press Info

206-770-2700

PressInfo@EMPmuseum.org

Private Events

206-770-2775

FacilityUse@EMPmuseum.org

School Group + Sales Information

206-770-2766

SchoolVisit@EMPmuseum.org

Sponsorship

206-770-2773

Advancement@EMPmuseum.org

EMP Stores

206-262-3013

Store@EMPmuseum.org

Volunteer

206-770-2750

Volunteers@EMPmuseum.org

Webmaster

206-770-2700

Webmaster@EMPmuseum.org